Earth Song

Click image to purchase

Click image to purchase

Released on Ninjazz Records in 2019. Each song gives listeners a glimpse into the artist’s unique approach and stretches his content towards different directions and ideas. From understated melodies to sophisticated arrangements with an unpredictable feel, Ricky will take you on an exciting musical journey, which truly knows no boundaries in terms of where the music can take you.

- Peter Vidani (

Listen on Spotify & Apple Music


Ricky Sweum: tenor & soprano saxes;
Dennis Lambert: piano;
Zak Croxall: bass;
Britt Ciampa: drums;
Benjamin Paille: trumpet;
Julie Bradley: vocal.

Artwork by Lynden Stone.

Lyrics by Barbara Joy Weston.

All Albums

Click on the CD images for more information.